South Charleston

Have a Question?
Let us hear from you!

4 + 1 =

20 Maccorkle Ave SW, So. Charleston WV 25303
PO Box 5052, Charleston, WV 25361

HOURS:
Mon – Fri 8:30am – 5:00pm , Closed Sat-Sun

(304) 347-8972 phone
(800) 238-5321 toll free
(304) 347-8973 fax

Our Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/GarlowInsurance/

 

 

NAME

 

ROLE

 

EMAIL

304-347-8972

ext. #

Amy Wazelle Agent / Executive awazelle@garlowinsurance.com 130
Amy Wentz Administrative Asst. awentz@garlowinsurance.com 120
Billie Huffman Comm. Acct. Executive bhuffman@garlowinsurance.com 116
B.J. Hill Writing CSR – Personal bjhill@garlowinsurance.com 169
Bridget Washburn Life Specialist bridget@garlowinsurance.com 125
Cody Javins Acct. Executive – Comm cody@garlowinsurance.com 133
Dan Bowen Agent / Producer dan@garlowinsurance.com 111
David Chandler Agent / Producer dchandler@garlowinsurance.com 135
David Holt Agent / Producer dholt@garlowinsurance.com 144
Diana Thomas Cust. Service Manager dthomas@garlowinsurance.com 112
Fred Kellmeyer Agent / Producer fkellmeyer@garlowinsurance.com 149
Garry Jewell Agent / Producer gjewell@garlowinsurance.com 166
Gary Dickens Agent / Producer GDickens@garlowinsurance.com 134
George Jordan Agent / Producer george@garlowinsurance.com 126
Jack Grimm Agent / Producer jgrimm@garlowinsurance.com 151
Jared Garlow Agent / Producer jgarlow@garlowinsurance.com 171
Jarred Hurley Agent / Producer jarred@garlowinsurance.com 141
Jennifer Hines Agent / Producer JHines@garlowinsurance.com 113
Jennifer Slone CSR – Commercial jslone@garlowinsurance.com 161
Jennifer Thomas Writing CSR – Personal Jennifer@garlowinsurance.com 143
Jessica Payne CSR – Commercial jpayne@garlowinsurance.com 148
Jo Anne Allman Cashier / CSR – Personal Jallman@garlowinsurance.com 160
Jodie Vance Agent / Producer jvance@garlowinsurance.com 170
John Bell Agent / Producer john@garlowinsurance.com 122
Kari Cox Writing CSR – Personal kari@garlowinsurance.com 164
Katie Wilson Writing CSR – Personal Kwilson@garlowinsurance.com 128
Lisa Spencer Account Executive lspencer@garlowinsurance.com 121
Lisa Sword Comm. Acct. Executive lsword@garlowinsurance.com 174
Lora Fields Comm. Acct. Executive lfields@garlowinsurance.com 154
Mike Idleman Agent / Producer midlelman@garlowinsurance.com
Pat Pinson Agent / Producer pat@garlowinsurance.com 168
Patricia Jarrett Controller pjarrett@garlowinsurance.com 137
Penny Hanna Agent – Life Specialist phanna@garlowinsurance.com 136 / 132
Phil Garlow Owner Philip@garlowinsurance.com 118
Richard N. Miller Agency Manager Richard@garlowinsurance.com 123
Ryan Fitzer Agent / Producer ryan@garlowinsurance.com 153
Roger Cooper Agent / Producer rcooper@garlowinsurance.com 142
Sandy Boggess CSR – Personal Sandy@garlowinsurance.com 150
Shawn Gearhart CSR – Personal sgearhart@garlowinsurance.com 175
Stephen Grimm Benefit Consultant sgrimm@garlowinsurance.com 129
Tera Elliott Writing CSR – Personal telliott@garlowinsurance.com 140
Tim Maddox Agent / Producer tim@garlowinsurance.com 156
Todd Carpenter Marketing & IT Support tcarpenter@garlowinsurance.com 127
Tony Lucas Agent / Producer Tlucas@garlowinsurance.com 117
Trey Garlow Receptionist trey@garlowinsurance.com 110
Whitney Tharp CSR – Personal WTharp@garlowinsurance.com 124
Zach Hannah CSR – Personal zhannah@garlowinsurance.com 152