Payne and Garlow in Teays Valley

Have a Question?
Let us hear from you!

13 + 8 =

3744 Teays Valley Road STE 101
Hurricane, WV 25526

HOURS:
Mon – Fri 8:30am – 5:00pm , Closed Sat-Sun

(304) 757-6880 phone
(304) 757-6894 fax

Our Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/PayneandGarlowInsurance/

 

NAME

 

ROLE

 

EMAIL

304-757-6880
ext. #
Debbie Donahoe Receptionist / Writing CSR debbie@payneandgarlow.com 210
Jackie Fitch Writing CSR – Comm / Personal jackie@payneandgarlow.com 212
Margaret Gunnoe Writing CSR – Commercial margaret@payneandgarlow.com 238
Donetta Huddle Writing CSR – Personal donetta@payneandgarlow.com 230
Mike Keiffer Sales Agent mike@payneandgarlow.com 220
Harold Payne Sales Agent hpayne@payneandgarlow.com 227